Upcoming Shows

May 2019

Dan Hanczar w/ Bob Brashear, South Side Presbyterian, Friday, May 10, 8 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Clarion Eagles Club, Clarion, PA. Friday, May 31, 8 PM

June 2019

Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Summer Festival, Clarion, PA, Saturday, June 22, 7 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ River’s Edge, East Brady, PA. Sunday, June 23, 1 PM
Dan Hanczar Solo @ Elks Club, Brigantine, New Jersey.  Friday, June 28, 6:30 PM

July 2019

Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Celebrations, Imperial, PA, Friday, July 5, 8 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Patrick’s Pub, Hopewell, PA. Saturday, July 6, 7 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ American Legion, Butler, PA. Saturday, July 27, 9 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ River’s Edge, East Brady, PA. Sunday, July 28, 1 PM

August 2019

Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Clarion River Brewing, Clarion, PA, Friday, August 2, 7 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ TMG Big Band @ Butler Intermediate School, Butler, PA. Thursday, August 8, 8 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Brackenridge Street Fair, Brackenridge, PA. Sunday, August 11, 3 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ River’s Edge, East Brady, PA. Sunday, August 25, 1 PM

September 2019

Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Harmony Inn, Harmony, PA. Wednesday, September 18, 7 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Grille 565, Bellevue, PA. Friday, September 20, 8 PM

October 2019

Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Class Reunion Party, Knox, PA Friday, October 4, 7 PM

November 2019

Dan Hanczar w/ TMG Big Band @ Saint Andrew’s Church, Butler, PA Sunday November 10, 2 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ TMG Big Band, Concert Honoring Veterans @ Methodist Church, New Brighton, PA Monday, November 11, 7 PM

December 2019

Dan Hanczar w/ TMG Big Band and Dave Boyer @ The Church, Sutersville, PA. Sunday, December 1, 7 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Harmony Inn, Harmony PA. Wednesday, December 4, 7 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ TMG Big Band Honoring Veterans/Celebrating Christmas Show @ The Rock, Oaakdale, PA. Saturday, December 7, 7 PM

Past Shows

April 2019

Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ American Legion, Butler, PA, Saturday, April 27, 8 PM

March 2019

Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ Riley’s Pout House, Carnegie, PA, Friday, March 1, 8 PM
Dan Hanczar & Terry McG (Danny McGoo Duo) @ Riley’s Pour House, Carnegie, PA, Saturday, March 16, 4 PM
Dan Hanczar w/ Mad Mike’s Blues Revue @ St. Cloud Hotel, East Brady, PA Saturday, March 30, 7 PM